news-12869

news-12869

The economy struggles. Technology crashes. The body’s out of sorts. These are times of stress and overwhelm for many, especially small business owners fighting for survival. Rightline Coaching & Consulting created a dozen+one guide for tough times when one is lost or stuck. Marshmallow Meditations: A Baker’s Dozen provides ways to be resilient like a marshmallow to carry on and thrive.

“I was struggling with decisions in my own life and business,” says Agent of Calm Business Coach Renee Barnow, founder of Rightline, a coaching and consulting company based in Washington, DC. “During a session with one of my own coaches, I was invited to become something that could work through the difficulties. I became a marshmallow – malleable and able to retain my shape even after being squished. To remind me that I was a marshmallow who handles difficulties well, I painted my sense of marshmallowness, which is the cover of this fit-in-the-palm-of your-hand book.”

